Euro Analysis

Euro Analysis

Others Currency Pair Analysis

The Euro (sign: €; code: EUR) is the official currency of countries member of the European Union that have adopted the euro as their single currency. Today, this currency area is composed of 17 countries: Germany (1999), Austria (1999), Belgium (1999), Cyprus (2008), Spain (1999), Estonia (2011), Finland (1999), France (1999), Greece (2001), Ireland (1999), Italy (1999), Luxembourg (1999), Malta (2008), Netherlands (1999), Portugal (1999), Slovakia (2009) and Slovenia (2007 ).

 This currency area was created in 1999 and the euro as a payment method (notes and coins) has been put into circulation on January 1st 2002.

The euro is now the second currency in terms of transaction volumes, still far behind the U.S. dollar. However, in terms of quantity of money in circulation, the euro is the first currency in the world with a total of 610 billion euros.

Request a Forex Technical Analysis
Forex Technical Analysis Requests
Tribe offers a sub-forum dedicated to demands of technical analysis

This FREE service, run by the ForexTribe team and members gives you the technical analysis of your choice.

To do this, simply create a new thread on the forum and do not forget to indicate the currency pair and timeframe required for your analysis.

Forex Topics